Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of Stage Directions. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Avolites Academy: Offers Free Online Learning Sessions

Stage Directions • Industry NewsTools of the Trade • March 23, 2020

Avolites is offering a range of free online learning sessions as a part of Avolites Academy for users to learn more about their products during the COVID-19 shutdown. Here’s more information from Avolites on these learning opportunities that you can take advantage.

These are unprecedented times we find ourselves in, so at Avolites we are dedicating our time to support you for the duration of this pandemic.

Over the coming days and weeks, the full schedule and resources can be found on this dedicated page where we will be giving you the opportunity to improve or update your skills via online webchat, training, or tutorials from our Facebook community forums for both Titan and Ai platforms.

Our PC based products, the T1T2Titan Mobiles, and AvoKeys are still available should you wish to have all the latest features ready to go when our industry bounces back.

Finally, our support and servicing teams are on hand for you to contact with any question or query you may have, so contact us directly or fill out the contact us form.

We wish you have a safe yet productive period during these uncertain times.
Team Avolites

Update or up-skill with one of the following Facebook online learning sessions, these will be hosted weekly with different topics and guest speakers. All tutorials are based on Titan 11.4* and Ai v10.3* so you can practice at home for free:

Monday, March 23 – Ai: Getting Started, Key Features, and Tips; 15:30 – 16:15 (GMT) 11:30am – 12:15pm (EDT); Hosted by Arran, Ai Support

Wednesday, March 25 – Titan, Live Webchat with Luke Edwards; 15:30 – 16:15 (GMT) 11:30am – 12:15pm (EDT); Hosted by Gordon, Titan Trainer

Wednesday, March 25 – Ai: The Performance Page; 16:30 – 17:15 (GMT) 12:30am – 1:15pm (EDT); Hosted by Arran, Ai Support

Friday, March 27 – Titan – Getting to Know the Console Layouts; 15:30 – 16:15 (GMT) 11:30am – 12:15pm (EDT); Hosted by Gordon, Titan Trainer

Friday, March 27 – Ai: Setting Up a Single Screen Project; 16:30 – 17:15 (GMT) 12:30am – 1:15pm (EDT); Hosted by Arran, Ai Support

 

Notch – Access Notch Builder Learner
Avolites has teamed up with Notch to bring you easy access to their powerful Notch Builder Learner software so you can practice and improve on your generative content building skills!

If you are an Ai user who already owns a Notch Codemeter key, you can access the Notch Builder Learner software for free. Simply click this link and download your free Notch Builder Licence.

If you do not own a Codemeter Key, the full package is available here.

Get Notch Builder Learner for Free

 

 

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!