Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of Stage Directions. CLICK HERE to signup now!
x

See the 2020 Hemsley Lighting Program Portfolio Review Participants

Stage Directions • Industry News • May 6, 2020

In accordance with current NYC regulations and for the safety and well-being of all participants, the 2020 Hemsley Portfolio Review was cancelled. The following is a list of all the students who would have participated in this year’s event. The Hemsley Lighting Program hopes you will enjoy checking out the websites of these talented young designers. We look forward to welcoming them into our professional community in the near future.

2020 Hemsley Lighting Program Portfolio Review Participants

Evan Anderson www.evancanderson.com

Justin Beets www.justinbeets.com

Nikki Belenski www.nikkibelenski.com

Rachael Blackwell www.bnrlight.com

Evan Carlson www.evancarlsonlightingdesign.com

Bailey Costa www.baileycostadesign.com

Mextly Couzin www.mextlycouzin.com

Chris D’Angelo www.cdangelodesign.com

Emma Deane www.emmadeane.com

Matthew Deinhart www.matthewdeinhart.com

Tyler Dubuc www.DubucDesign.com

Christine Ferriter www.christineferriter.com

Jackie Fox www.jackiefoxdesigns.com

Lauren Gallup www.laurengallup.com

Naomi Gold www.naomisgold.com

Hamilton Guillén www.hamiltonguillen.com

Chun-Yen Huang www.chunnyenn.weebly.com

Adam Jezl-Sikorski www.arjs.design

Winston Limauge www.Limauge.com

Omar Madkour www.omarmadkour.com

Chazz Malott www.chazzmalott.com

John Mitchell www.johnamitchelldesign.com

Allison Newcombe www.allisonnewcombe.com

Carlos Nine www.Cninedesign.com

Avery Reagan www.averyreagandesigns.com

Ethan Saiewitz www.ethansaiewitz.com

Austin Shirley www.austinshirley5.wixsite.com/mysite

Sydney Smith www.sydneyrhiannon.com

Gabrielle Strong www.gabriellestrongartist.com

Kendra Wiley www.kendraswiley.com

Allison Zerio www.allisonzeriodesigns.com

Kat C. Zhou www.katzhoudesign.com

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!