Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of Stage Directions. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Stage Managers’ Association | Ask Anything About the SMA Town Hall, Feb. 21

Stage Directions • Industry News • February 19, 2021

The Stage Managers’ Association is holding an Ask Anything About the SMA Town Hall Question & Answer session on Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. PST. Want to learn more about the Stage Managers’ Association? Have a burning question? Well, here’s your chance to ask the Chair or leadership of the SMA. Be sure to Register. You can submit your questions ahead of time.

Questions may be answered by the Chair or the leadership of the SMA. Many of these questions which are not procedural will be answered/published in the FAQ portion of the website. As many as are practical will be answered live during the session.

To register: https://bit.ly/3apRypg

Submit your questions in advance: https://bit.ly/3jVedgt

 

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!